Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor John Ashford000
Councillor Steve Barnes000
Councillor Steve Bentley550
Councillor Karen Blundell750
Councillor Mark Boylan550
Councillor Andy Burford1190
Councillor Stephen Burrell740
Councillor Eileen Callear550
Councillor Eric Carter540
Councillor Lee Carter980
Councillor Concepta Cassar660
Councillor Liz Clare550
Councillor Graham Cook440
Councillor Shaun Davies1090
Councillor Nigel Dugmore1060
Councillor Andrew Eade1060
Councillor Arnold England550
Councillor Nathan England850
Councillor Rae Evans12110
Councillor Ian Fletcher990
Councillor Veronica Fletcher550
Councillor Joy Francis000
Councillor Connor Furnival000
Councillor Jayne Greenaway660
Councillor Kevin Guy000
Councillor Carolyn Healy980
Councillor Vanessa Holt990
Councillor Miles Hosken440
Councillor Thomas Janke430
Councillor Amrik Jhawar880
Councillor Janice Jones960
Councillor Terry Kiernan660
Councillor James Lavery440
Councillor Adrian Lawrence750
Councillor Jackie Loveridge960
Councillor Nicola Lowery000
Councillor Clive Mason000
Councillor Angela McClements650
Councillor Raj Mehta1090
Councillor Adrian Meredith000
Councillor Kelly Middleton980
Councillor John Minor000
Councillor Leon Murray550
Councillor Tim Nelson550
Councillor Gemma Offland430
Councillor Richard Overton12120
Councillor Jane Pinter410
Councillor Gilly Reynolds550
Councillor Shirley Reynolds11100
Councillor Stephen Reynolds440
Councillor Hilda Rhodes12120
Councillor Kuldip Sahota750
Councillor Peter Scott1090
Councillor Jacqui Seymour770
Councillor Rob Sloan000
Councillor Charles Smith11110
Councillor Malcolm Smith440
Councillor John Thompson550
Councillor Barry Tillotson000
Councillor Karen Tomlinson640
Councillor Bill Tomlinson13110
Councillor Chris Turley870
Councillor Paul Watling12100
Councillor Derek White990
Councillor David Wright990
Councillor Dave Wright000