Contact details

Business and Finance Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Eric Carter

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07852239957

Download Councillor Eric Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Carter contact details as a CSV file

eric.carter@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan England

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380270
07837116194

Download Councillor Nathan England contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan England contact details as a CSV file

nathan.england@telford.gov.uk

Councillor James Lavery

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583049585

Download Councillor James Lavery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lavery contact details as a CSV file

james.lavery@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lawrence

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07528969471

Download Councillor Adrian Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

adrian.lawrence@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Preece

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07581006487

Download Councillor Ian Preece contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Preece contact details as a CSV file

ian.preece@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reynolds (Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380709
07855068630

Download Councillor Stephen Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Gilly Reynolds

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380267
07837117159

Download Councillor Gilly Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gilly Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

Gilly.Reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Kuldip Sahota

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380219
07976100434

Download Councillor Kuldip Sahota contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kuldip Sahota contact details as a CSV file

kuldip.sahota@telford.gov.uk

Roy Williams

(Address not supplied)