Contact details

Communities Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Chris Turley (Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380271
07837116418

Download Councillor Chris Turley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Turley contact details as a CSV file

chris.turley@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Bentley

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 541939

Download Councillor Steve Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Bentley contact details as a CSV file

stephen.bentley@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Carter

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07852239957

Download Councillor Eric Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Carter contact details as a CSV file

eric.carter@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa Holt

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583052426

Download Councillor Vanessa Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Holt contact details as a CSV file

vanessa.holt@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Janke

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583051747

Download Councillor Thomas Janke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Janke contact details as a CSV file

thomas.janke@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Loveridge

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07977367480

Download Councillor Jim Loveridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Loveridge contact details as a CSV file

Jim.Loveridge@telford.gov.uk

Councillor John Thompson

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583051763

Download Councillor John Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thompson contact details as a CSV file

john.thompson@telford.gov.uk