Contact details

Scrutiny Assembly

Councillor Steve Bentley

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380185
07976100502

Download Councillor Steve Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Bentley contact details as a CSV file

stephen.bentley@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Blundell

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380187
07966067933

Download Councillor Karen Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Blundell contact details as a CSV file

karen.blundell@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Boylan

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380712
07949510547

Download Councillor Mark Boylan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Boylan contact details as a CSV file

mark.boylan@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Burrell

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380188
07794213506

Download Councillor Stephen Burrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Burrell contact details as a CSV file

stephen.burrell@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Eileen Callear

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583050511

Download Councillor Eileen Callear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eileen Callear contact details as a CSV file

eileen.callear@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Carter

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07852239957

Download Councillor Eric Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Carter contact details as a CSV file

eric.carter@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Concepta Cassar

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583049202

Download Councillor Concepta Cassar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Concepta Cassar contact details as a CSV file

concepta.cassar@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Clare

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380192
07976100525

Download Councillor Liz Clare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Clare contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.clare@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Cook

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380706
07583041124

Download Councillor Graham Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Cook contact details as a CSV file

graham.cook@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Dugmore

8 Lytham Green
Muxton
Telford
TF2 8SQ

01952 380237
07528979395

Download Councillor Nigel Dugmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Dugmore contact details as a CSV file

nigel.dugmore@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Eade

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380194
07976 100002

Download Councillor Andrew Eade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Eade contact details as a CSV file

andrew.eade@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Arnold England

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380254
07896124008

Download Councillor Arnold England contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arnold England contact details as a CSV file

arnold.england@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan England

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380270
07837116194

Download Councillor Nathan England contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan England contact details as a CSV file

nathan.england@telford.gov.uk

Sherrel Fikeis

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Veronica Fletcher

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07775705016

Download Councillor Veronica Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Veronica Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

veronica.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Fletcher

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07767618390

Download Councillor Ian Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

ian.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Lyn Fowler

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jayne Greenaway

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380199
07794213510

Download Councillor Jayne Greenaway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Greenaway contact details as a CSV file

jayne.greenaway@telford.gov.uk

Jean Gulliver

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Vanessa Holt

9 Checkley Lane
St Georges
Telford
TF2 9UD

07583052426

Download Councillor Vanessa Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Holt contact details as a CSV file

vanessa.holt@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Miles Hosken

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380205
07775705096

Download Councillor Miles Hosken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miles Hosken contact details as a CSV file

miles.hosken@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Janke

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583051747

Download Councillor Thomas Janke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Janke contact details as a CSV file

thomas.janke@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Amrik Jhawar

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583050650

Download Councillor Amrik Jhawar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amrik Jhawar contact details as a CSV file

amrik.jhawar@telford.gov.uk

Dave Johnson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Janice Jones

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380713
07855068649

Download Councillor Janice Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Jones contact details as a CSV file

janice.jones@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Kiernan

27 Gilpin Road
Admaston
Telford
TF5 0BG

01952 412897

Download Councillor Terry Kiernan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Kiernan contact details as a CSV file

terry.kiernan@telford.gov.uk

Hilary Knight

(Address not supplied)

Councillor James Lavery

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583049585

Download Councillor James Lavery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lavery contact details as a CSV file

james.lavery@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lawrence

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07528969471

Download Councillor Adrian Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

adrian.lawrence@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Loveridge

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380259
07837115305

Download Councillor Jackie Loveridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Loveridge contact details as a CSV file

jackie.loveridge@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela McClements

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380212
07794213501

Download Councillor Angela McClements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela McClements contact details as a CSV file

angela.mcclements@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Kelly Middleton

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583053081

Download Councillor Kelly Middleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelly Middleton contact details as a CSV file

kelly.middleton@telford.gov.uk

Carol Morgan

(Address not supplied)

Cindy Morris-Mason

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Leon Murray

63 Haybridge Road
Hadley
Telford
TF1 5JL

01952 380263
07837125658

Download Councillor Leon Murray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leon Murray contact details as a CSV file

leon.murray@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Nelson

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380707
07583041176

Download Councillor Tim Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Nelson contact details as a CSV file

tim.nelson@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Offland

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583049687

Download Councillor Gemma Offland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Offland contact details as a CSV file

gemma.offland@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Pinter

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380113
07583376098

Download Councillor Jane Pinter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Pinter contact details as a CSV file

jane.pinter@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Gilly Reynolds

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380267
07837117159

Download Councillor Gilly Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gilly Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

Gilly.Reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Kuldip Sahota

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380219
07976100434

Download Councillor Kuldip Sahota contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kuldip Sahota contact details as a CSV file

kuldip.sahota@telford.gov.uk

Dag Saunders

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Scott

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07580253845

Download Councillor Peter Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Scott contact details as a CSV file

peter.scott@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Seymour

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 505938
07976100480

Download Councillor Jacqui Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Seymour contact details as a CSV file

jacqui.seymour@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Smith

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380223
07976100057

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as a CSV file

charles.smith@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Smith

21 Pool Meadow
Hadley
Telford
TF1 5RJ

01952 380222
07801900419

Download Councillor Malcolm Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Smith contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.smith@telford.gov.uk

Councillor John Thompson

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583051763

Download Councillor John Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thompson contact details as a CSV file

john.thompson@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Tomlinson

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380226
07775705024

Download Councillor Bill Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Tomlinson@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Tomlinson

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF 3 4NT

01952 380226
07775705023

Download Councillor Karen Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

karen.tomlinson@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Turley

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380271
07837116418

Download Councillor Chris Turley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Turley contact details as a CSV file

chris.turley@telford.gov.uk

Mel Ward

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Watling

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380256
07875639643

Download Councillor Paul Watling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Watling contact details as a CSV file

paul.watling@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Derek White (Chair)

69 Sandcroft
Sutton Hill
Telford
TF7 4AB

07583050697

Download Councillor Derek White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek White contact details as a CSV file

derek.white@telford.gov.uk

Roy Williams

(Address not supplied)