Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Councillor Arnold England

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380254
07896124008

Download Councillor Arnold England contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arnold England contact details as a CSV file

arnold.england@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Miles Hosken

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380205
07775705096

Download Councillor Miles Hosken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miles Hosken contact details as a CSV file

miles.hosken@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Leon Murray

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

Download Councillor Leon Murray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leon Murray contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Tim Nelson

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380707
07583041176

Download Councillor Tim Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Nelson contact details as a CSV file

tim.nelson@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reynolds

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380709
07855068630

Download Councillor Stephen Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Hilda Rhodes

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380218
07976100023

Download Councillor Hilda Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilda Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

hilda.rhodes@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Seymour

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 505938
07976100480

Download Councillor Jacqui Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Seymour contact details as a CSV file

jacqui.seymour@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Smith

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380222
07801900419

Download Councillor Malcolm Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Smith contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.smith@telford.gov.uk

Councillor John Thompson

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583051763

Download Councillor John Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thompson contact details as a CSV file

john.thompson@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Turley

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380271
07837116418

Download Councillor Chris Turley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Turley contact details as a CSV file

chris.turley@telford.gov.uk

Councillor David Wright

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583052340

Download Councillor David Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wright contact details as a CSV file

david.wright@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Boylan (Substitute)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380712
07498695338

Download Councillor Mark Boylan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Boylan contact details as a CSV file

mark.boylan@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Carter (Substitute)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07852239957

Download Councillor Eric Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Carter contact details as a CSV file

eric.carter@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Cook (Substitute)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380706
07583041124

Download Councillor Graham Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Cook contact details as a CSV file

graham.cook@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Offland (Substitute)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07933200538

Download Councillor Gemma Offland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Offland contact details as a CSV file

gemma.offland@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Preece (Substitute)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07581006487

Download Councillor Ian Preece contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Preece contact details as a CSV file

ian.preece@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Derek White (Substitute)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583050697

Download Councillor Derek White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek White contact details as a CSV file

derek.white@telford.gov.uk