Contact details

Health & Wellbeing Board

Jim Baker

(Address not supplied)

Jo Britton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andy Burford

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380716
07583041496

Download Councillor Andy Burford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Burford contact details as a CSV file

andy.burford@telford.gov.uk

Sarah Dillon

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ian Fletcher

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07767618390

Download Councillor Ian Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

ian.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Kelly Middleton (Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583053081

Download Councillor Kelly Middleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelly Middleton contact details as a CSV file

kelly.middleton@telford.gov.uk

Liz Noakes

(Address not supplied)

Nicky O'Connor

(Address not supplied)

Alan Olver

(Address not supplied)

Barry Parnaby

(Address not supplied)

Dr. John Pepper

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Shirley Reynolds

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380274
07837122850

Download Councillor Shirley Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

shirley.reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Jonathan Rowe

(Address not supplied)

Claire Skidmore

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Karen Tomlinson

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF 3 4NT

01952 380226
07775705023

Download Councillor Karen Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

karen.tomlinson@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Watling

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380256
07875639643

Download Councillor Paul Watling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Watling contact details as a CSV file

paul.watling@telford.gov.uk