Contact details

Children & Young People Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Mark Boylan

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380712
07498695338

Download Councillor Mark Boylan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Boylan contact details as a CSV file

mark.boylan@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Concepta Cassar

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583049202

Download Councillor Concepta Cassar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Concepta Cassar contact details as a CSV file

concepta.cassar@telford.gov.uk

Sherrel Fikeis

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ian Fletcher

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07767618390

Download Councillor Ian Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

ian.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Lyn Fowler

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jayne Greenaway

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380199
07794213510

Download Councillor Jayne Greenaway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Greenaway contact details as a CSV file

jayne.greenaway@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Jones

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380713
07855068649

Download Councillor Janice Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Jones contact details as a CSV file

janice.jones@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela McClements (Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380212
07794213501

Download Councillor Angela McClements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela McClements contact details as a CSV file

angela.mcclements@telford.gov.uk

Carol Morgan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Hilda Rhodes

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380218
07976100023

Download Councillor Hilda Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilda Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

hilda.rhodes@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Tomlinson

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF 3 4NT

01952 380226
07775705023

Download Councillor Karen Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

karen.tomlinson@telford.gov.uk

Mel Ward

(Address not supplied)