Contact details

Children & Young People Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Mark Boylan

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380712
07498695338

Download Councillor Mark Boylan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Boylan contact details as a CSV file

mark.boylan@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Burrell

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380188
07794213506

Download Councillor Stephen Burrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Burrell contact details as a CSV file

stephen.burrell@telford.gov.uk

Sherrel Fikeis

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ian Fletcher

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07767618390

Download Councillor Ian Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

ian.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Lyn Fowler

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Janice Jones

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380713
07855068649

Download Councillor Janice Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Jones contact details as a CSV file

janice.jones@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela McClements

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380212
07794213501

Download Councillor Angela McClements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela McClements contact details as a CSV file

angela.mcclements@telford.gov.uk

Carol Morgan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kuldip Sahota

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380219
07976100434

Download Councillor Kuldip Sahota contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kuldip Sahota contact details as a CSV file

kuldip.sahota@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Tomlinson

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF 3 4NT

01952 380226
07775705023

Download Councillor Karen Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

karen.tomlinson@telford.gov.uk

Mel Ward

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Bob Wennington

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07814062867

Download Councillor Bob Wennington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Wennington contact details as a CSV file

bob.wennington@telford.gov.uk