Contact details

Children & Young People Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Janice Jones (Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380713
07855068649

Download Councillor Janice Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Jones contact details as a CSV file

janice.jones@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Powers (Vice-Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

Download Councillor Leanne Powers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Powers contact details as a CSV file

leanne.powers@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Burrell

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380188
07794213506

Download Councillor Stephen Burrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Burrell contact details as a CSV file

stephen.burrell@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Zona Hannington

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

Download Councillor Zona Hannington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zona Hannington contact details as a CSV file

zona.hannington@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Amrik Jhawar

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583050650

Download Councillor Amrik Jhawar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amrik Jhawar contact details as a CSV file

amrik.jhawar@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Lyndsey Parker

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

Download Councillor Lyndsey Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyndsey Parker contact details as a CSV file

lyndsey.parker@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Urey

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

Download Councillor Jenny Urey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Urey contact details as a CSV file

jenny.urey@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Ollie Vickers

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

Download Councillor Ollie Vickers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ollie Vickers contact details as a CSV file

ollie.vickers@telford.gov.uk

Sherrel Fikeis

(Address not supplied)

Carol Morgan

(Address not supplied)