Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Mark Boylan (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380712
07498695338

Download Councillor Mark Boylan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Boylan contact details as a CSV file

mark.boylan@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Carter (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07852239957

Download Councillor Eric Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Carter contact details as a CSV file

eric.carter@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Concepta Cassar (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583049202

Download Councillor Concepta Cassar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Concepta Cassar contact details as a CSV file

concepta.cassar@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Cook (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380706
07583041124

Download Councillor Graham Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Cook contact details as a CSV file

graham.cook@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Arnold England

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380254
07896124008

Download Councillor Arnold England contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arnold England contact details as a CSV file

arnold.england@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa Holt (Reserve)

182 Birchfield Way
Lawley
Telford
TF3 4HU

07583052426

Download Councillor Vanessa Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Holt contact details as a CSV file

vanessa.holt@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Miles Hosken

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380205
07775705096

Download Councillor Miles Hosken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miles Hosken contact details as a CSV file

miles.hosken@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Kiernan

27 Gilpin Road
Admaston
Telford
TF5 0BG

01952 412897

Download Councillor Terry Kiernan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Kiernan contact details as a CSV file

terry.kiernan@telford.gov.uk

Councillor James Lavery

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583049585

Download Councillor James Lavery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lavery contact details as a CSV file

james.lavery@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela McClements (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380212
07794213501

Download Councillor Angela McClements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela McClements contact details as a CSV file

angela.mcclements@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Kelly Middleton (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583053081

Download Councillor Kelly Middleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelly Middleton contact details as a CSV file

kelly.middleton@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Leon Murray

63 Haybridge Road
Hadley
Telford
TF1 5JL

01952 380263
07837125658

Download Councillor Leon Murray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leon Murray contact details as a CSV file

leon.murray@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Offland (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07933200538

Download Councillor Gemma Offland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Offland contact details as a CSV file

gemma.offland@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reynolds

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380709
07855068630

Download Councillor Stephen Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Hilda Rhodes (Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380218
07976100023

Download Councillor Hilda Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilda Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

hilda.rhodes@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Kuldip Sahota

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380219
07976100434

Download Councillor Kuldip Sahota contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kuldip Sahota contact details as a CSV file

kuldip.sahota@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Seymour (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 505938
07976100480

Download Councillor Jacqui Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Seymour contact details as a CSV file

jacqui.seymour@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Smith

21 Pool Meadow
Hadley
Telford
TF1 5RJ

01952 380222
07801900419

Download Councillor Malcolm Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Smith contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.smith@telford.gov.uk

Councillor John Thompson

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583051763

Download Councillor John Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thompson contact details as a CSV file

john.thompson@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Turley (Vice-Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380271
07837116418

Download Councillor Chris Turley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Turley contact details as a CSV file

chris.turley@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Derek White (Reserve)

69 Sandcroft
Sutton Hill
Telford
TF7 4AB

07583050697

Download Councillor Derek White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek White contact details as a CSV file

derek.white@telford.gov.uk