Contact details

Appeals Committee

Councillor Janice Jones (Vice-Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380713
07855068649

Download Councillor Janice Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Jones contact details as a CSV file

janice.jones@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Bentley

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380185
07976100502

Download Councillor Steve Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Bentley contact details as a CSV file

stephen.bentley@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Dugmore

8 Lytham Green
Muxton
Telford
TF2 8SQ

01952 380237
07528979395

Download Councillor Nigel Dugmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Dugmore contact details as a CSV file

nigel.dugmore@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela McClements

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380212
07794213501

Download Councillor Angela McClements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela McClements contact details as a CSV file

angela.mcclements@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Concepta Cassar (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583049202

Download Councillor Concepta Cassar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Concepta Cassar contact details as a CSV file

concepta.cassar@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa Holt

182 Birchfield Way
Lawley
Telford
TF3 4HU

07583052426

Download Councillor Vanessa Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Holt contact details as a CSV file

vanessa.holt@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Kelly Middleton (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583053081

Download Councillor Kelly Middleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelly Middleton contact details as a CSV file

kelly.middleton@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Veronica Fletcher (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07775705016

Download Councillor Veronica Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Veronica Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

veronica.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Miles Hosken (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380205
07775705096

Download Councillor Miles Hosken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miles Hosken contact details as a CSV file

miles.hosken@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Boylan (Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380712
07498695338

Download Councillor Mark Boylan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Boylan contact details as a CSV file

mark.boylan@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Mehta (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07970 374126

Download Councillor Raj Mehta contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Mehta contact details as a CSV file

rajash.mehta@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Hilda Rhodes (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380218
07976100023

Download Councillor Hilda Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilda Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

hilda.rhodes@telford.gov.uk

Councillor John Thompson (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583051763

Download Councillor John Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thompson contact details as a CSV file

john.thompson@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Turley

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380271
07837116418

Download Councillor Chris Turley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Turley contact details as a CSV file

chris.turley@telford.gov.uk