Contact details

Boundary Review Committee

Councillor Karen Blundell

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380187
07966067933

Download Councillor Karen Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Blundell contact details as a CSV file

karen.blundell@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Concepta Cassar (Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583049202

Download Councillor Concepta Cassar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Concepta Cassar contact details as a CSV file

concepta.cassar@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Dugmore

8 Lytham Green
Muxton
Telford
TF2 8SQ

01952 380237
07528979395

Download Councillor Nigel Dugmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Dugmore contact details as a CSV file

nigel.dugmore@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Greenaway

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380199
07794213510

Download Councillor Jayne Greenaway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Greenaway contact details as a CSV file

jayne.greenaway@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa Holt (Vice-Chair)

182 Birchfield Way
Lawley
Telford
TF3 4HU

07583052426

Download Councillor Vanessa Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Holt contact details as a CSV file

vanessa.holt@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela McClements

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380212
07794213501

Download Councillor Angela McClements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela McClements contact details as a CSV file

angela.mcclements@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Overton

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380215
07977573310

Download Councillor Richard Overton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Overton contact details as a CSV file

richard.overton@telford.gov.uk