Contact details

Council Constitution Committee

Councillor Veronica Fletcher

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07775705016

Download Councillor Veronica Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Veronica Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

veronica.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Fletcher

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07767618390

Download Councillor Ian Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

ian.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa Holt

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583052426

Download Councillor Vanessa Holt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Holt contact details as a CSV file

vanessa.holt@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Hilda Rhodes

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380218
07976100023

Download Councillor Hilda Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilda Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

hilda.rhodes@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Smith (Vice-Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380223
07976100057

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as a CSV file

charles.smith@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Smith (Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380222
07801900419

Download Councillor Malcolm Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Smith contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.smith@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Tomlinson

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380226
07775705024

Download Councillor Bill Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Tomlinson@telford.gov.uk