Contact details

Personnel Committee

Councillor Lee Carter

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07392573009

Download Councillor Lee Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Carter contact details as a CSV file

lee.carter@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Davies (Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380257
07875679511

Download Councillor Shaun Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Davies contact details as a CSV file

shaun.davies@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Dugmore

8 Lytham Green
Muxton
Telford
TF2 8SQ

01952 380237
07528979395

Download Councillor Nigel Dugmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Dugmore contact details as a CSV file

nigel.dugmore@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Eade

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380194
07976 100002

Download Councillor Andrew Eade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Eade contact details as a CSV file

andrew.eade@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Rae Evans

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07837116377

Download Councillor Rae Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rae Evans contact details as a CSV file

rae.evans@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Overton (Vice-Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380215
07977573310

Download Councillor Richard Overton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Overton contact details as a CSV file

richard.overton@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Tomlinson

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380226
07775705024

Download Councillor Bill Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Tomlinson@telford.gov.uk