Contact details

Scrutiny Management Board

Councillor Steve Bentley

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380185
07976100502

Download Councillor Steve Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Bentley contact details as a CSV file

stephen.bentley@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Janke

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583051747

Download Councillor Thomas Janke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Janke contact details as a CSV file

thomas.janke@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela McClements

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380212
07794213501

Download Councillor Angela McClements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela McClements contact details as a CSV file

angela.mcclements@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reynolds

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380709
07855068630

Download Councillor Stephen Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Gilly Reynolds

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380267
07837117159

Download Councillor Gilly Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gilly Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

Gilly.Reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Seymour

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 505938
07976100480

Download Councillor Jacqui Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Seymour contact details as a CSV file

jacqui.seymour@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Turley

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380271
07837116418

Download Councillor Chris Turley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Turley contact details as a CSV file

chris.turley@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Derek White (Chair)

69 Sandcroft
Sutton Hill
Telford
TF7 4AB

07583050697

Download Councillor Derek White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek White contact details as a CSV file

derek.white@telford.gov.uk