Contact details

Health Scrutiny Committee

Administrator (Secretary)


Councillor Stephen Burrell

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380188
07794213506

Download Councillor Stephen Burrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Burrell contact details as a CSV file

stephen.burrell@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Arnold England

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380254
07896124008

Download Councillor Arnold England contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arnold England contact details as a CSV file

arnold.england@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Veronica Fletcher

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07775705016

Download Councillor Veronica Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Veronica Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

veronica.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Jean Gulliver

(Address not supplied)

Hilary Knight

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jackie Loveridge

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380259
07837115305

Download Councillor Jackie Loveridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Loveridge contact details as a CSV file

jackie.loveridge@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Leon Murray

63 Haybridge Road
Hadley
Telford
TF1 5JL

01952 380263
07837125658

Download Councillor Leon Murray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leon Murray contact details as a CSV file

leon.murray@telford.gov.uk

Janet O'Loughlin

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gemma Offland

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07933200538

Download Councillor Gemma Offland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Offland contact details as a CSV file

gemma.offland@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reynolds

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380709
07855068630

Download Councillor Stephen Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Dag Saunders

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jacqui Seymour

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 505938
07976100480

Download Councillor Jacqui Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Seymour contact details as a CSV file

jacqui.seymour@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Derek White (Chair)

69 Sandcroft
Sutton Hill
Telford
TF7 4AB

07583050697

Download Councillor Derek White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek White contact details as a CSV file

derek.white@telford.gov.uk