Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Graham Cook

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380706
07583041124

Download Councillor Graham Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Cook contact details as a CSV file

graham.cook@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Dugmore

8 Lytham Green
Muxton
Telford
TF2 8SQ

01952 380237
07528979395

Download Councillor Nigel Dugmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Dugmore contact details as a CSV file

nigel.dugmore@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Veronica Fletcher (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07775705016

Download Councillor Veronica Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Veronica Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

veronica.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Fletcher

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07767618390

Download Councillor Ian Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

ian.fletcher@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Greenaway (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380199
07794213510

Download Councillor Jayne Greenaway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Greenaway contact details as a CSV file

jayne.greenaway@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Jones

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380713
07855068649

Download Councillor Janice Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Jones contact details as a CSV file

janice.jones@telford.gov.uk

Councillor James Lavery (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583049585

Download Councillor James Lavery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lavery contact details as a CSV file

james.lavery@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Loveridge (Vice-Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380259
07837115305

Download Councillor Jackie Loveridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Loveridge contact details as a CSV file

jackie.loveridge@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Mehta

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07970 374126

Download Councillor Raj Mehta contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Mehta contact details as a CSV file

rajash.mehta@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Kelly Middleton

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583053081

Download Councillor Kelly Middleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelly Middleton contact details as a CSV file

kelly.middleton@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Offland (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07933200538

Download Councillor Gemma Offland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Offland contact details as a CSV file

gemma.offland@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reynolds (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380709
07855068630

Download Councillor Stephen Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Gilly Reynolds (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380267
07837117159

Download Councillor Gilly Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gilly Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

Gilly.Reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Kuldip Sahota (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380219
07976100434

Download Councillor Kuldip Sahota contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kuldip Sahota contact details as a CSV file

kuldip.sahota@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Scott

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07580253845

Download Councillor Peter Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Scott contact details as a CSV file

peter.scott@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Smith (Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380223
07976100057

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as a CSV file

charles.smith@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Tomlinson (Reserve)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380226
07775705024

Download Councillor Bill Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Tomlinson@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Derek White (Reserve)

69 Sandcroft
Sutton Hill
Telford
TF7 4AB

07583050697

Download Councillor Derek White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek White contact details as a CSV file

derek.white@telford.gov.uk