Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Richard Overton (Vice-Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380215
07977573310

Download Councillor Richard Overton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Overton contact details as a CSV file

richard.overton@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Burford

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380716
07583041496

Download Councillor Andy Burford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Burford contact details as a CSV file

andy.burford@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Eileen Callear

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583050511

Download Councillor Eileen Callear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eileen Callear contact details as a CSV file

eileen.callear@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Carter

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07392573009

Download Councillor Lee Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Carter contact details as a CSV file

lee.carter@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Rae Evans

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07837116377

Download Councillor Rae Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rae Evans contact details as a CSV file

rae.evans@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Healy

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07805489296

Download Councillor Carolyn Healy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Healy contact details as a CSV file

carolyn.healy@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Reynolds

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380274
07837122850

Download Councillor Shirley Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

shirley.reynolds@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Watling

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380256
07875639643

Download Councillor Paul Watling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Watling contact details as a CSV file

paul.watling@telford.gov.uk

Councillor David Wright

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

07583052340

Download Councillor David Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wright contact details as a CSV file

david.wright@telford.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Davies (Chair)

c/o Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way
Telford
TF3 4NT

01952 380257
07875679511

Download Councillor Shaun Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Davies contact details as a CSV file

shaun.davies@telford.gov.uk