Mailing list

Council Constitution Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Malcolm Smith, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380222, 07801900419, malcolm.smith@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Smith, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380223, 07976100057, charles.smith@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Fletcher, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07767618390, ian.fletcher@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Veronica Fletcher, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07775705016, veronica.fletcher@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Vanessa Holt, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07583052426, vanessa.holt@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Hilda Rhodes, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380218, 07976100023, hilda.rhodes@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Tomlinson, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380226, 07775705024, Bill.Tomlinson@telford.gov.uk