Mailing list

Health Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Arnold England, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380254, 07896124008, arnold.england@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Veronica Fletcher, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07775705016, veronica.fletcher@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne Greenaway, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380199, 07794213510, jayne.greenaway@telford.gov.uk
Jean Gulliver, (Address not supplied)
Hilary Knight, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jackie Loveridge, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380259, 07837115305, jackie.loveridge@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Leon Murray, 63 Haybridge Road, Hadley, Telford, , TF1 5JL, 01952 380263, 07837125658, leon.murray@telford.gov.uk
Janet O'Loughlin, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Gemma Offland, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07933200538, gemma.offland@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Reynolds, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380709, 07855068630, Stephen.Reynolds@telford.gov.uk
Dag Saunders, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jacqui Seymour, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 505938, 07976100480, jacqui.seymour@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Derek White, 69 Sandcroft, Sutton Hill, Telford, , TF7 4AB, , 07583050697, derek.white@telford.gov.uk