Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Charles Smith, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380223, 07976100057, charles.smith@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Gemma Offland, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07933200538, gemma.offland@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Cook, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380706, 07583041124, graham.cook@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Dugmore, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telfrod, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380237, 07528979395, nigel.dugmore@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Fletcher, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07767618390, ian.fletcher@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Amrik Jhawar, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07583050650, amrik.jhawar@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Jones, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380713, 07855068649, janice.jones@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Loveridge, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 07977367480, , Jim.Loveridge@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Scott, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07580253845, peter.scott@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Veronica Fletcher, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07775705016, veronica.fletcher@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne Greenaway, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380199, 07794213510, jayne.greenaway@telford.gov.uk
Councillor James Lavery, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07583049585, james.lavery@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Preece, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT, , , , 07581006487, ian.preece@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Gilly Reynolds, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT, , , 01952 380267, 07837117159, Gilly.Reynolds@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Kuldip Sahota, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380219, 07976100434, kuldip.sahota@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Tomlinson, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380226, 07775705024, Bill.Tomlinson@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Wennington, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07814062867, bob.wennington@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Derek White, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07583050697, derek.white@telford.gov.uk