Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Steve Bentley, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380185, 07976100502, stephen.bentley@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Blundell, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380187, 07966067933, karen.blundell@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Boylan, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT, , , 01952 380712, 07949510547, mark.boylan@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Burford, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380716, 07583041496, andy.burford@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Burrell, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380188, 07794213506, stephen.burrell@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Eileen Callear, 84 Marlborough Road, Hadley, Telford, , TF1 5LN, , 07583050511, eileen.callear@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Carter, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07852239957, eric.carter@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Carter, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07392573009, lee.carter@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Concepta Cassar, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07583049202, concepta.cassar@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Clare, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380192, 07976100525, elizabeth.clare@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Cook, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380706, 07583041124, graham.cook@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Shaun Davies, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380257, 07875679511, shaun.davies@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Dugmore, 8 Lytham Green, Muxton, Telford, , TF2 8SQ, 01952 380237, 07528979395, nigel.dugmore@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Eade, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380194, 07976 100002, andrew.eade@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Arnold England, 1 Briarwood, Brookside, Telford, , TF3 1TN, 01952 380254, 07896124008, arnold.england@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Nathan England, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380270, 07837116194, nathan.england@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Rae Evans, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07837116377, rae.evans@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Fletcher, 67 Derwent Drive, Priorslee, Telford, , TF2 9QR, , 07767618390, ian.fletcher@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Veronica Fletcher, 67 Derwent Drive, Priorslee, Telford, , TF2 9QR, , 07775705016, veronica.fletcher@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne Greenaway, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380199, 07794213510, jayne.greenaway@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Carolyn Healy, 27 Church Road, Coalbrookdale, Telford, , TF8 7NT, , 07583050005, carolyn.healy@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Vanessa Holt, 9 Checkley Lane, St Georges, Telford, , TF2 9UD, , 07583052426, vanessa.holt@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Miles Hosken, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380205, 07775705096, miles.hosken@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Janke, 65 Hallcroft Gardens, Newport, , , TF10 7PP, , 07583051747, thomas.janke@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Amrik Jhawar, 7 Orchard Close, Ketley, Telford, , TF1 5HA, , 07583050650, amrik.jhawar@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Jones, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380713, 07855068649, janice.jones@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Kiernan, 27 Gilpin Road, Admaston, Telford, , TF5 0BG, 01952 412897, , terry.kiernan@telford.gov.uk
Councillor James Lavery, 118 School Road, Donnington, Telford, , TF2 8HT, , 07583049585, james.lavery@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Lawrence, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07528969471, adrian.lawrence@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Loveridge, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380259, 07837115305, jackie.loveridge@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Angela McClements, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380212, 07794213501, angela.mcclements@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Raj Mehta, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07970 374126, rajash.mehta@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Kelly Middleton, 3 Arthur Way, Woodside, Telford, , TF7 5TX, , 07583053081, kelly.middleton@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Leon Murray, 63 Haybridge Road, Hadley, Telford, , TF1 5JL, 01952 380263, 07837125658, leon.murray@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Nelson, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380707, 07583041176, tim.nelson@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Gemma Offland, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07583049687, gemma.offland@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Overton, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380215, 07977573310, richard.overton@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Pinter, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380113, 07583376098, jane.pinter@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Gilly Reynolds, 14 Mafeking Terrace, Wrockwardine Wood, Trench, , TF2 7BE, 01952 380267, 07837117159, Gilly.Reynolds@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Shirley Reynolds, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380274, 07837122850, shirley.reynolds@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Reynolds, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380709, 07855068360, Stephen.Reynolds@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Hilda Rhodes, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380218, 0797610023, hilda.rhodes@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Kuldip Sahota, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380219, 07976100434, kuldip.sahota@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Scott, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07580253845, peter.scott@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqui Seymour, Highmead, New Works, Wellington, Telford, TF6 5BP, 01952 505938, 07976100480, jacqui.seymour@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Smith, 72 Springfield Road, Trench, Telford, , TF2 6QX, 01952 380223, 07976100057, charles.smith@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Smith, 21 Pool Meadow, Hadley, Telford, , TF1 5RJ, 01952 380222, 07801900419, malcolm.smith@telford.gov.uk
Councillor John Thompson, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07583051763, john.thompson@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Tomlinson, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF 3 4NT, 01952 380226, 07775705023, karen.tomlinson@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Tomlinson, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380226, 07775705024, Bill.Tomlinson@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Turley, 1 Darliston, Hollinswood, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 2DW, 01952 380271, 07837116418, chris.turley@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Watling, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, 01952 380256, 07875639643, paul.watling@telford.gov.uk
Councillor Derek White, 69 Sandcroft, Sutton Hill, Telford, , TF7 4AB, , 07583050697, derek.white@telford.gov.uk
Councillor David Wright, c/o Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, , TF3 4NT, , 07583052340, david.wright@telford.gov.uk