Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday 28 June 2021

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wednesday 7 July 2021

Thursday 8 July 2021

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Thursday 29 July 2021

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 16 September 2021

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Thursday 7 October 2021

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 6 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Thursday 17 February 2022

Thursday 3 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Thursday 7 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 4 May 2022

Thursday 5 May 2022

Thursday 19 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday