Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday 29 March 2021

Monday 29 March 2021

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 5 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Thursday 8 April 2021

Thursday 15 April 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Thursday 22 April 2021

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Thursday 29 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 5 May 2021

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Thursday 27 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 10 June 2021

Thursday 8 July 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 16 September 2021

Thursday 7 October 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 6 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Thursday 17 February 2022

Thursday 3 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Thursday 7 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday