Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 1 November 2021

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Monday 22 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 6 January 2022

Monday 10 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Monday 17 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Thursday 17 February 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet17/02 - Telford Room, Third Floor, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Thursday 3 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet17/03 - Telford Room, Third Floor, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Thursday 7 April 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet07/04 - Telford Room, Third Floor, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 4 May 2022

Thursday 5 May 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet05/05 - Telford Room, Third Floor, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Thursday 19 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday