Calendar

Events from week 45, starting Monday 1 November 2021

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Monday 22 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

  • 10.00 am Cabinet02/12 - Telford Room, Third Floor, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Thursday 9 December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Tuesday 21 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 6 January 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet06/01 - Telford Room, Third Floor, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Thursday 17 February 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet17/02 - Telford Room, Third Floor, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Thursday 3 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet17/03 - Telford Room, Third Floor, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Thursday 7 April 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet07/04 - Telford Room, Third Floor, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 4 May 2022

Thursday 5 May 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet05/05 - Telford Room, Third Floor, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford, TF3 4NT

Thursday 19 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday