Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 30 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 2 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 20 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Thursday 14 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Thursday 28 May 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020

Thursday 17 September 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Thursday 5 November 2020

Thursday 3 December 2020

Thursday 7 January 2021