

Borough of Telford and Wrekin

Planning Committee Wednesday 26 March 2025 6.00 pm

Council Chamber, Third Floor, Southwater One, Telford, TF3 4JG

Democratic Services: Jayne Clarke 01952 383205

Media Enquiries: Corporate Communications 01952 382406

Committee Members: Councillors S J Reynolds (Chair), G Luter (Vice-Chair),

G H Cook, F Doran, N A Dugmore, A R H England, T L B Janke,

A S Jhawar, J Jones and P J Scott

Substitutes Councillors S Bentley, K T Blundell,

N A M England, S Handley, R Sahota and J Thompson

Agenda Page

1.0 Apologies for Absence

2.0 Declarations of Interest

3.0 Minutes of the Previous Meeting
To confirm the minutes of the previous meetings held on 11 December 2024 and 5 February 2025.

4.0 Deferred/Withdrawn Applications

5.0 Site Visits

6.0 Planning Applications for Determination

17 - 18

Please note that the order in which applications are heard may be changed at the meeting. If Members have queries about any of the applications, they are requested to raise them with the relevant Planning Officer prior to the Committee meeting.

6.1 TWC/2024/0697 - Barns rear of 28 Woodhouse Lane, Horsehay, Telford, Shropshire

19 - 54

If you are reading these papers on an electronic device you have saved the Council £15.22 and saved 6.1kg of CO₂, based on average agenda printing costs for the 2022/23 municipal year.