

Borough of Telford and Wrekin

Cabinet

Thursday 3 April 2025

10.00 am

Council Chamber, Third Floor, Southwater One, Telford, TF3 4JG

Democratic Services: Jayne Clarke / Paige Starkey 01952 383205 / 380110

Media Enquiries: Corporate Communications 01952 382406

Lead Officer: David Sidaway - Chief Executive 01952 380130

Cabinet Members:

Councillor L D Carter Leader of the Council

Councillor R A Overton Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member: Highways, Housing &

Enforcement

Councillor Z Hannington Cabinet Member: Finance, Governance & Customer Services

Councillor C Healy Cabinet Member: Neighbourhoods, Planning & Sustainability

Councillor A D McClements Cabinet Member: Leisure, Tourism, Culture & the Arts

Councillor R Mehta Cabinet Member: Inclusion, Engagement, Equalities &

Civic Pride

Councillor K Middleton Cabinet Member: Public Health & Healthier Communities

Councillor O Vickers Cabinet Member: The Economy

Councillor S A W Reynolds	Cabinet Member: Children, Young People, Education, Employment & Skills
Councillor P Watling	Cabinet Member: Adult Social Care & Health Systems
Invitees	
Councillor T J Nelson	Conservative
Councillor W L Tomlinson	Liberal Democrat

	Agenda	Page
1.0	Apologies for Absence	
2.0	Declarations of Interest	
3.0	Minutes of the Previous Meeting	3 - 18
4.0	Leader's Announcements	
	To receive a verbal update from the Leader of the Council.	
5.0	Vision 2032 Partnership Annual Review Cllr Lee Carter - Leader	19 - 44
6.0	5 by 5 Cllr Shirley Reynolds - Cabinet Member: Children, Young People, Education, Employment & Skills	45 - 56

If you are reading these papers on an electronic device you have saved the Council £15.22 and saved 6.1kg of CO_2 , based on average agenda printing costs for the 2022/23 municipal year.